Crossing points II



An e-visa is valid for entry into and exit from the Russian Federation only through the following State border crossing points of the Russian Federation located in the territory of the territory of Saint Petersburg and the Leningrad region:

Airport border crossing point 

  • Saint Petersburg (Pulkovo)

Terrestrial border crossing point (by transport)

  • Ivangorod
  • Torfyanovka
  • Brusnitchnoe
  • Svetogorsk

Terrestrial border crossing point (on foot)

  • Ivangorod

Harbor border crossing point

  • Vysotsk
  • Big port of Saint Petersburg (Marine station section)
  • Passenger port Saint Petersburg

PLEASE NOTE: Entry and exit on an e-visa by means of rail transport is currently unavailable.